booking shop

survivalist

strongly rooted

The Moorish irrigation system of terracing the fields has stood the test of time and still serves our siete bancales today. The roots of our vines are up to 20 metres deep and connect to the groundwater. This characteristic enables the plant to supply itself constantly and sufficiently, even in dry periods. The unique microclimate produces mild winters and, with its many hours of sunshine, ensures full-bodied natural wines that clearly reveal the oasis from which our wines originate.

unique wines shaped by nature

We share the self-sufficient way of life of our vines. Thus, it is our guiding principle to neither add nor leave out anything, even during the ageing process. We rely on natural processes and enjoy the delightful aroma and taste of our Aitana grapes. The health of the vines, which we tend with great care and our own hands, is important to us. Fermentation is spontaneous. Our wines are low in sulphur, naturally filtered and clarified. The result is very individual wines with a strong character, which do not fit into any pigeonhole. ... Only in ours.

immune-strong vines

By avoiding the use of pesticides, which disrupt the natural metabolism of the vines, as well as through loving care of the vines and attention to healthy yeast, we ensure a functioning immune system of the plants. Our way of working can be compared to a good waitress in a restaurant: We are reserved, but very attentive and empathetic when we are needed.


x

shopping cart

Es sind keine Produkte im Warenkorb

There are no products in the shopping cart.

No hay productos en tu carrito de compras.

Shop >

x

request


Desired information








By submitting the form, I agree that my details from this form may be collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an e-mail to mail@sietebancales.com. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

buchen shop

überlebenskünstler

stark verwurzelt

Das Bewässerungsystem der Mauren durch die Terrassierung der Felder hat sich bewährt und dient unseren siete bancales noch heute. Die Wurzeln unserer Reben sind bis zu 20 Meter tief und schließen an das Grundwasser an. Durch diese Eigenschaft ist es der Pflanze auch in trockenen Zeiten möglich, sich eigenständig und ausreichend zu versorgen. Das einzigartige Mikroklima, bringt milde Winter hervor und sorgt mit seinen viele Sonnenstunden für vollmundige Naturweine, welche die Oase, aus der unsere Weine stammen, eindeutig erschmecken lassen.

naturgeprägte unikate

Die autarke Lebensweise unserer Reben teilen wir. Somit ist es unser Leitgedanke, auch beim Ausbau weder hinzufügen, noch wegzulassen. Wir setzen auf natürliche Prozesse und freuen uns über das reizende Aroma und den Geschmack unserer Aitana-Trauben. Die Gesundheit der Rebstöcke, die wir mit grosser Sorgfalt und den eigenen Händen hegen und pflegen, ist uns wichtig. Vergoren wird spontan. Unsere Weine sind schwefelarm, natürlich gefiltert und geklärt. Das Ergebnis sind charakterstarke, sehr individuelle Weine, die in keine Schublade passen. ... Nur in unsere.

immunstarke reben

Durch den Verzicht von Pflanzenschutzmitteln, welches den natürlichen Stoffwechsel der Reben stört, sowie durch eine liebevolle Pflege der Reben und das Augenmerk auf eine gesunde Hefe, sorgen wir für ein funktionierendes Immunsystem der Pflanzen. Unsere Arbeitsweise lässt sich mit einer guten Servicekraft im Restaurant vergleichen: Wir sind zurückhaltend, aber sehr aufmerksam und mit Einfühlungsvermögen zur Stelle, sobald wir gebraucht werden.


x

warenkorb

Es sind keine Produkte im Warenkorb

There are no products in the shopping cart.

No hay productos en tu carrito de compras.

Shop >

x

anfragen









Mit dem absenden des Formulare's stimme ich zu, dass meine Angaben aus diesem Formular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an mail@sietebancales.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.